How to cancel your hosting plan

  • February 16, 2026
  • 0 Comments

This article will explain how to cancel your hosting account.


1. What You Need

  • Username and password to support portal

2. The Process

  1. Log into the support portal.

  2. Under the Packages section click on desired web hosting account.

  3. On the left menu titled Quick Actions, click on the Cancel Package link.

  4. Enter in a reason for cancelaton.  This helps us make adjustments to offer a better experience. 

  5. Click the SUBMIT CANCELATION button.  Your hosting account will be terminated within 24 hours.

3. Important Notes

  • If you change your mind, please submit a ticket right away. 

  • We can not promise your account will not get deleted before we can stop it.

Additional Information

If you are having any issues, please submit a ticket here.

How helpful was this article to you?

Posting has been disabled.